Randwick College Wiki
ChildSt_pic.jpg

This page provides general information and links to the Child Care Studies Wikispace.

Head Teachers:
Fran Hughes, Room: BG1a
Ph: 9469 8625 email: fran.hughes@det.nsw.edu.au

Kathy Gelding, Room: BG1d
Ph: 9469 8528 email: kathy.gelding@det.nsw.edu.au


Full Time Teachers:

Gila Goetz, Room BM1
Ph: 9469 8731 email: gila.goetz@det.nsw.edu.au

Margaret Griffiths, Room: BM1
Ph: 9469 8730 email: margaret.a.griffiths@det.nsw.edu.au

Gael Stewart, Room: BM1
Ph: 9469 8720 email: gael.stewart@det.nsw.edu.au

Playsession Co-ordinator:
Andrew Elliott, Room BM1
Ph: 9469 8647 email: Andrew.Elliott18@tafensw.edu.au

Trainee Co-ordinator:
Simone Wills, Room BM1
Ph: 9469 8626, email: Simone.wills2@tafensw.edu.au

Certficate III Co-ordinators:
Angela Bailison, Room BM2
Ph: 94698737, email: Angela.Bailison@tafensw.edu.au

Jyoti SinghRoom, BM2
Ph: 94698737, email: Jyoti.Singh@tafensw.edu.au

Part Time Teachers:
Rosemary Ayoub, Angela Bailison, Margie Clarke, Andrew Elliott, Coco Fuller, Michelle Hartley, Stephanie Highfield, Dot Masters, Helen Millar, Paul O'Keefe, Anna Papoutsakis, Jyoti Singh, Simone Wills, Jenny Wright.
Room: BM2
Ph: 94698737, 9469 8714, 9469 8647

General Assistant:
Sue Huang, Room BM3
Ph:9469 8737 email: sue.huang@det.nsw.edu.au


Timetables for Semester 11, 2013:


Early Childhood Australia Code of Ethics:

Early Years Learning Framework (EYLF) - Belonging, Being and Becoming:

Early Childhood Education and Care Handbook :







Referencing:
www.library.dmu.ac.uk

http://www.sit.nsw.edu.au/library/?Media_Index_ID=1038)

Playsession Handbook:



Employability skills:


Student Guide:
http://randwick.sydneyinstitute.wikispaces.net/My+Enrolment

Student Learning Contract:

Work, Health & Safety (WHS)Brochure:

Work Placement Policy and Procedures Manual: