Randwick College Wiki
Head Teacher/Consultant Physical Disability: Marea Jordan-Watt
Contact Number: 9469 8642
Contact Email: marea.jordanwatt@tafensw.edu.au

Part-time Teacher: Maya Verma
Contact Email: maya.verma@tafensw.edu.au

Part-time Teacher: Audrey Gvozdenovic
Contact Email: audrey.gvozdenovic@tafensw.edu.au

Head Teacher/Consultant Psychiatric Disability: Rhonda Debney
Contact Number: 9335 2310
Contact Email: rhonda.debney@tafensw.edu.au

Head Teacher/Consultant Intellectual Disability: Lynn Koeppl
Contact Number: 9469 8537
Contact Email: lynn.koeppl@tafensw.edu.au

Head Teacher/Consultant Vision Impairment: Vivienne Smith
Contact Number: 9217 4016
Contact Email: vivienne.smith@tafensw.edu.au

Head Teacher/Consultant Neurological Disability: Heather Beebe
Contact Number: 9217 4715
Contact Email: heather.beebe@tafensw.edu.au

Head Teacher/Consultant Deaf/Hearing Impairment:David Healy
Contact Number: 9469 8665 or 0408 252 304 (SMS only)
Contact Email: david.healy@tafensw.edu.au